65 Pakenham Street Blackburn VIC 3130
2020/21 Office Bearers

The club would like to announce the Office Bearers for the 2020/21 season

President: Tony Shute
Executive Officer: Steve Butcher
Finance Manager: Len Monette
Greens Director: Colin Cook
Property Manager: Trevor Bravo
Ordinary Members: Glenn Barnard, Peter Gommers, Mark Woods
Bowls Manager: Ivan Clyne
Assistant Bowls Manager: Anne Kerr

Bowls Secretary– Daren Fawkes


Weekend Selectors– Michael Griffin, Gerry Griffiths, Ray Harman, Bev Elliott, David Fisher

Midweek Selectors– Roger Dunhill, Lynda Edwards, Ivan Clyne